SUNSURIA BERHAD (Company No: 8235-K) Changes in Boardroom and Board Committee Composition

Board of Directors

	Director	Designation / Directorate
1.	Tan Sri Datuk Ter Leong Yap	Chairman
		(Executive Director)
2.	Koong Wai Seng	Chief Executive Officer
		(Executive Director)
3.	Datin Loa Bee Ha	Director
		(Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
4.	Liew Jee Min @ Chong Jee Min	Director
		(Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
5.	Tan Pei Geok	Director
		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
		(Re-designated as Senior Independent Non-Executive
		Director on 24 November 2017)
6.	Dato' Quek Ngee Meng	Director
		(Independent Non-Executive Director)
		(Appointed on 24 November 2017)

Audit Committee

	Director	Designation / Directorate
1.	Tan Pei Geok	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
2.	Datin Loa Bee Ha	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
3.	Dato' Quek Ngee Meng	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nomination Committee

	Director	Designation / Directorate
1.	Tan Pei Geok	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
2.	Datin Loa Bee Ha	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
3.	Dato' Quek Ngee Meng	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

	Director	Designation / Directorate
1.	Tan Pei Geok	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
1.	Dato' Quek Ngee Meng	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
2.	Liew Jee Min @ Chong Jee Min	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Risk Management Committee

	Director	Designation / Directorate
1.	Dato' Quek Ngee Meng	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
2.	Tan Pei Geok	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
3.	Koong Wai Seng	Member (Executive Director)

This announcement is dated 24 November 2017.